Associates

The success of our financial representatives is important to us. We foster an environment that allows our representatives the opportunity for planned and continuous growth because we know that our success as a group is a direct reflection of their individual success. We take great pride in their accomplishments and share in their enthusiasm and drive.

 
 Brett J Bissell

Brett J Bissell, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
brett.bissell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Brian Ephraim

Brian Ephraim, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
brian.ephraim@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Brian Gregory Rados

Brian Gregory Rados

Field Director
brian.rados@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Erik David Holt

Erik David Holt

Financial Representative
erik.holt@nm.com

 
 Ernie Jason Medina

Ernie Jason Medina, CLTC®

Financial Representative
ernie.medina@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Gary A Pluchino

Gary A Pluchino, CLU®, ChFC®

Long Term Care Specialist
gary.pluchino@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 John Pete Armijo

John Pete Armijo

Financial Representative
john.armijo@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 John Robert Woog

John Robert Woog

Financial Advisor
john.woog@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jon D Lugo

Jon D Lugo

Field Director
jon.lugo@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jonathon J Quirk

Jonathon J Quirk, CLTC®

Financial Representative
jon.quirk@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Kevin Du Pree

Kevin Du Pree, CLU®

Business & Estate Planning Specialist
kevin.dupree@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

 
 Matthew Robert Farrell

Matthew Robert Farrell

Financial Advisor
matt.farrell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Megan Ruth Graham

Megan Ruth Graham, CLTC®

Financial Representative
megan.graham@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Michael Conrad Jacob

Michael Conrad Jacob, ChFC®

Disability Income Specialist
mike.jacob@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

   http://www.mikejacob.com

 
 Nick Socha

Nick Socha, CLU®, CLTC®

Financial Advisor
nick.socha@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Patrick J Stoll

Patrick J Stoll, CFP®, RICP®

Wealth Management Advisor
patrick.stoll@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Randall Gilbert Riley

Randall Gilbert Riley, CLU®, ChFC®, MBA

Wealth Management Advisor
randy.riley@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Randall R Dawson

Randall R Dawson

Financial Representative
randall.dawson@nm.com

 
 Robert A Grimm

Robert A Grimm, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
robert.grimm@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Ryan Kody Seibel

Financial Representative
ryan.seibel@nm.com

 
 Scott A Gajda

Scott A Gajda

Wealth Management Advisor
scott.gajda@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Shea Michael Reza

Shea Michael Reza, CFP®, CLTC

Financial Advisor
shea.reza@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Spencer L Way

Spencer L Way, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®, CLTC

Wealth Management Advisor
spencer.way@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Timothy J Molnar

Timothy J Molnar, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
tim.molnar@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

  http://www.timmolnar.com

 
 Tony Daniel Montalvo

Tony Daniel Montalvo

Financial Representative
tony.montalvo@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

949-769-5644

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck