Associates

The success of our financial representatives is important to us. We foster an environment that allows our representatives the opportunity for planned and continuous growth because we know that our success as a group is a direct reflection of their individual success. We take great pride in their accomplishments and share in their enthusiasm and drive.

 

Arthur Carlo Valdes

Financial Representative
carlo.valdes@nm.com

 
 Brady Ryan Brewster

Brady Ryan Brewster

Financial Advisor
brady.brewster@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Brett J Bissell

Brett J Bissell, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
brett.bissell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Brian Gregory Rados

Brian Gregory Rados

Field Director
brian.rados@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Brian Matthew Wilson

Financial Representative
brian.m.wilson@nm.com

 
 Ernie Jason Medina

Ernie Jason Medina, CLTC®

Financial Advisor
ernie.medina@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Gary A Pluchino

Gary A Pluchino, CLU®, ChFC®

Long Term Care Specialist
gary.pluchino@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Jessica Aliotti

Jessica Aliotti, CFP®, CLU®, CLTC®

Financial Advisor
jessica.aliotti@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Jessica joined Northwestern Mutual as a Financial Advisor in 2014.  Her greatest professional achievements can be measured by the impact she has on her clients’ lives and financial security. Jessica holds her Series 6, 7, and 63 FINRA registrations, as well as a CFP and CLU designation. In 2016 & 2018, Jessica was recognized as the #1 ranked advisor as compared to her peers in the Western Region of the United States.  She was #2 in 2017, and was recently ranked #7, nationally, in 2018.

Jessica received her B.A. from St. Mary's College of California with a major in Communication and minor in Kinesiology, graduating Cum Laude.  She was a member of the Division I women's soccer team all four years, and it was at SMC where she met her husband, Anthony, who was a three-year starter on the St. Mary's baseball team, before going on to play for the Oakland Athletics organization for seven seasons. Jessica and Anthony reside in Lake Forest with their daughter, Gia.

 
 Jon D Lugo

Jon D Lugo, CLTC®

Field Director
jon.lugo@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jonathon J Quirk

Jonathon J Quirk, CLTC®

Financial Advisor
jon.quirk@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Born in Southern California, Jon was raised in Laguna Niguel and attended Santa Margarita Catholic High School. His passions include music, soccer and exploring the outdoors. Jon earned the rank of Eagle Scout a year before attending University of Nebraska – Lincoln, where he pursued an Architecture degree.

 

Now, Jon enjoys traveling to new places while photographing his travels. He also spends time watching Chelsea Football Club, playing soccer with his friends, and playing various musical instruments, most notably the piano and percussion.

 
 Jose Hernandez-Gomez

Jose Hernandez-Gomez

Financial Advisor
jose.gomez@nm.com

Jose joined Northwestern Mutual, Irvine in 2017 as a Financial Advisor and has spent the past few years working to develop long term relationships with his clients by providing expert guidance in financial planning.


In 2013 after his involvement assisting self-represented individuals in the areas of family, housing, and contract law at the Long Beach Courthouse, Jose felt the need of educating the Business and Hispanic communities to achieve a complete understanding in financial and estate planning, to provide basic and advanced guidance on a wide range of estate, postmortem, and tax planning issues. 

Jose’s focus on helping businesses and protecting families extends from his philosophy that most families and successful businesses are created with an idea and grown with hard work.  But it takes foresight and a comprehensive plan for families and these businesses to outlive their founders. 

 

Jose and his team can help by identifying your financial and estate planning needs, to then addressing those needs with a wide range of insurance and investment solutions.

 

When he’s not at work, Jose enjoys his family time and traveling. In his free time, Jose can be found enjoying the outdoors by enjoying the beach and an occasional game of basketball.

 
 Kevin Du Pree

Kevin Du Pree, CLU®

Business & Estate Planning Specialist
kevin.dupree@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

 
 Matthew Farrell

Matthew Farrell

Financial Advisor
matt.farrell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Megan Ruth Graham CLTC

Megan Ruth Graham CLTC, B.S.

Financial Advisor
megan.graham@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Michael Jacob

Michael Jacob, ChFC®

Disability Income Specialist
mike.jacob@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

   http://www.mikejacob.com

 
 Natalie Rene Sauer

Natalie Rene Sauer

Financial Representative
natalie.sauer@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Patrick J Stoll

Patrick J Stoll, CFP®, RICP®

Wealth Management Advisor
patrick.stoll@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Randall Gilbert Riley

Randall Gilbert Riley, CLU®, ChFC®, MBA

Wealth Management Advisor
randy.riley@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Ricardo A Leonardo Jr

Ricardo A Leonardo Jr

Financial Advisor
ricardo.leonardo@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Robert A Grimm

Robert A Grimm, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
robert.grimm@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Ryan Chang

Ryan Chang, CLTC®

Financial Representative
ryan.chang@nm.com

Ryan Chang was Born and raised in Taipei, Taiwan. At an early age, he dreamed of moving to the United States. His dream came true when he was only 14 years old. He moved to Oklahoma, and later attended the University of Oklahoma where he received his degree. Ryan spent the majority of his career in retail management. He was a great leader and often times received recognition.

 

Ryan Chang relocated to California in August 2015, to conitnue chasing his American Dream. Ryan is fluent in Mandarin Chinese. He is looking forward to making a great impact in the American and Chinese community with his financial planning practice. In his spare time, Ryan enjoys trips to the beach and playing chess with his fiancé.

 
 Ryan Kody Seibel

Ryan Kody Seibel

College Unit Director
ryan.seibel@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Scott A Gajda

Scott A Gajda, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
scott.gajda@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Timothy Molnar

Timothy Molnar, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
tim.molnar@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

  http://www.timmolnar.com

 
 Tony Daniel Montalvo

Tony Daniel Montalvo

Financial Advisor
tony.montalvo@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

949-769-5644

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck